Blog · D.I.Y.

5 Days of Tshirts

 

Hello Spring! It’s time to pack away those heavy winter jackets and bring out your t-shirts and shorts! I thought it would be fun to do some simple DIY t-shirts to get in the mood for spring. I’m calling this the 5-days of T-shirts! I will be posting a simple DIY every day for the rest of the week. Some need a little sewing skill, and one requires just a pair of scissors! Feel free to use old t-shirts that could use a little love and creativity. I actually didn’t have enough plain t-shirts for this so I went out to Old Navy and bought a few, luckily it was during their Stock Up Event where the t-shirts were buy 1 get 1 free. I hope you enjoy what’s in store for the coming week! I am also playing around with my DIY formats so please feel free to let me know if you like the format, want more details, or anything else.

Leave a Reply

